“TRANCE HARD ROCK” – the 48th album by BipTunia. Listen free

(song player coming soon)

Release date: November 15, 2020

Run time: 78 minutes.

Track list:

  1. Inverted Synapses 4
  2. 2084 at the Squid Hydrogen Bar
  3. Kicking Adrenochrome
  4. Messing Up the Adrenochrome Search Results
  5. Small Crepuscular Desert Mammals
  6. Adult-Onset Aspergers
  7. Chime the Clouds
  8. Moon of a Micromoon
  9. Don’t Kick the Bam Bot

Author: MichaelDean

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *