“FreakBone 9000” – Album 81 by BipTunia. LISTEN FREE

RUN TIME: 73 Minutes.
RELEASE DATE: May 3, 2023

Buy the album or listen free on BandCamp (coming soon)
Listen on Spotify (coming soon)
FLAC lossless torrent (coming soon)

All instruments, songs, production, mastering, and cover art: Michael W. Dean.

Made with two free VST synths made by the author, FreakBone 9000, and Microtone 5000, with no other instruments except drum programs.


  1. 1. Zesster C and Macedonian Bagpipe Overture
    2. DrumBox 220BPM 15-27 Gram-and-17TET
    3. The Werckmeister 3 in Concert
    4. FreakBone-9000 Demo 1
    5. 2 TET Tritones All the Way Down
    6. Zesty FreakBone Demo 2
    7. 11 ED3 Jump for Jump
    8. 4 EDO 20 EDO 960BMP Jaunty
    9. Eagle53 Phryg Penta Data Transmission
    10. Zesty FreakBone Improv in Six Microtonal Tunings

All songs are microtonal / micronal / xenharmonic


Get pastable BipTunia street art, PDF download


Author: MichaelDean

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *